Spring Time...
Neverending Story
(2003-10-10, 12:39 p.m.)
Last night. Yeh. So my roomate turned 19 on Wednesday but we all had busy days that day so we decided to celebrate her bday yesterday. So here it goes....

Me, my roomate, and two of our friends got an older friend to buy us some parrot bay(that is some good shit). We go out to eat at Carraba's and then come back to my dorm room to drink(we are such the rebels lol). I had a mixed drink of diet coke/parrot bay, Diet V8 Splash/parrot bay, a normal shot of the PB and then double shots of PB(the 3 double shots were taken one right after another) so at this point we're all feeling very happy :). So we get on the EBUS and head on down to 6th. We get to Spiro's but it was only like 1am so no one was there so we left and walk down 6th. That is so much fun! Lots of crazy drunk dudes hitting on you. Which brings me to the next part. Oh yes, the saga continues....

So me and my roomate get stopped by this white guy and a black guy. Being the drunk idiot I am I gave the black guy my phone number(which is odd b/c i'm not attracted to black guys). This was a bad idea. He's called my cell...get this...3 FUCKING TIMES!! Does he not get the hint? I havent picked up once. sheesh. He called at 3:14am, 3:42am, and 10:13am. Oh whoops kind of got ahead of myself. After we met them we went back to Spiro's. Oh yea, the party was jumpin. Lo and behold guess who shows up...yup those two guys. So whatever Im drunk, i look hot(i was wearing a black miniskirt and a too cute top) and i wanted to dance so I danced with the boy. And i mean danced. Ya'll know black people get freaky :). Well our other two friends weren't having fun i guess so we left around 3am. Onto chapter 3 of this journey.

The EBUS was full of a bunch of drunk boys.They were hilarious. I talked to a guy with an Austrailian accent(so fuckin hot...the accent that is) and I talked to a guy that was born in Belgium(for those of you that dont know I lived there for 2 and a half years) Yup Ive been meeting a lot of boys lately.

So thats my wonderful tale. I hope you enjoyed.

Tonight will be a whole nother story. We might be getting some Jack Daniels. Mmmm yummy :)