Spring Time...
-
(2003-10-09, 3:10 p.m.)
Random entry. I feel like shit. I think I caught my roomates cold. Blah.

So yesterday I said I wouldn't go to the gym. Like that would ever happen. The thoughts in my head wouldn't allow even one fucking day off. I'm beginning to think I am a compulsive over exerciser even though no one has told me I am. I was actually only diagnosed as being anorexic even though I struggle with bulimia more. I haven't b/p'd since Sunday, then again i havent been eating more than 600 cals so yea.

Today I got up at 9:30 and went to the gym for a little more than an hour. so far all Ive eaten is a ham and turkey salad. We're supposed to celebrate my roomies bday tonight by going out to eat then clubbin' but i feel like shit so i dont know what im going to do.

time to study.