Spring Time...
-
(2003-10-07, 12:04 p.m.)
Blah. I feel like such an idiot. A rude, narcissistc, uncaring, self-centered, egotistical....ok i think you get my drift. Why I feel like that? Well I kinda got in a fight with my best best friend last night and she said some things that im worried are true. I know I give off an aura that I think Im better than everyone else, I always have. I don't mean to...I just...do. And me being in college. I dont rub it into people's faces intentionally. They're gonna go to college next year so maybe then people will see where Im coming from. I dont know.

I hafta go now though. Im meeting my brother for lunch. Ill finish when I get back !.

Aight Im back. Lunch with my brother was nice. We had chick fil a. I had a salad but I barely ate it. Thats all Ive eaten today besides a cup of cantaloupe.

I had that DEXA thing. Turns out I have 25% body fat. He said I have lower than the avg but that is still disgustingly a lot. I weigh 138.5 lbs which is what the scale I have says so Im gonna stop weighing myself on the gym scale. Speaking of which i havent gone to the gym today and im not going to. *gasp* lol. Well Im just gonna go twice on sat and on sun(which is normally my day off). I just feel crappy lately and wanna stay in my bed..

I love my mom.Our relationship has been soo GREAT the past few weeks. I cant wait to see her. :)! Its already been 4 mnths since i last saw her and my puppy. I havent seen my dad since around graduation. Hell Im even starting to miss him.

The APC concert is the last time im gonna go to the woodlands probably until next year if not longer. My friends have cars, if they wanna see me they know how to drive..

Well im gonna go and read some. Toodles!