Spring Time...
IncuDreamin'
(2003-10-05, 10:34 p.m.)
My dream last night...*insert big smile here* for those of you that dont know...i am an UBER Incubus fan. Their music is one of the few things that make me smile lately. Pistola..such an amazing song. Anyways the dream. Ive forgotten most of it but oh well...

Me and some of my friends(dont remember who) were at some concert or something and Brandon was there. I was off to the side on the stage and he was hiding behind some tent further up the stage(yeh i know a fuckin tent) he suddenly leaves the tent and walks towards me. I freeze and my heart jumps. The look on my face was pure elation. I starts slowly walking to him with a huge smile on my face while he walks towards me and we are staring into each others eyes. He holds out his hand and I shake it and we introduce ourselves. Its weird, we were chatting like we were old friends. He asks for my number and some chick walks by and interrupts us but when she leaves we both nervously grin at each other and then he asks me for it again. he looked so hott in my dream. mmmph id would seriously love to meet him...to just tell him how his music has influenced my life.i want to meet the whole band but brandon esp. bc he is such a poet. dude just listen to the lyrics.so good.

im off to bed kids..hopefully ill have a dream just as sweet as the one last night.