Spring Time...
Restrict!
(2003-10-05, 12:12 p.m.)
Yup. About to go down to Cypress Bend, get some coffee and lots of water and diet coke,and 1 diet v8 splash(im restricting today...only 1 salad)then work on my philosophy paper. this is the question i have to answer: Mill charges that Kant relies implicitly on the principle of utility in applying the categorical imperative. Choose one of Kant's applications of the imperative and evaluate Mill's complaint with respect to it....I think Im gonna do it on Kant's thoughts on suicide. that would be the easiest to write about.

Anywho. Got up at 10...went to the gym for an hr(burned +400 cals) then played wall ball for 20 min. I weighed 139 on my weight watchers scale and 140.5 on the gym scale. hmmm...

I think my knee is for real infected. Gross...

I rearranged my side of the room. I hate the dorm. Only b/c theres no carpet and its gross.Im gonna find a nice rug.

Anyways I decided I have to get down to 130 before i get my tongue pierced. About 10 lbs. Mmmm totally doable.

mm my stomach just growled. GGGGRRROOOWLLLL! :)

im out :)