Spring Time...
*sigh*
(2003-09-21, 9:27 p.m.)
Wow. This weekend was woah. For the most part it was good but one thing did happen that i wish it never did and I want to cry, vomit, and clean my body all at the same time.

Thursday

Had lacrosse practice...there they mentioned that the boys were having a party. I went with this other girl on the team, her friend , and my roomie. I had a lil' to drink didn't get drunk. We left there at like 2am and for some reason went to 6th street. Oh yea..some of my other friend went to Spiros cuz they were having a foam party. Heh. By the time we got there it was over. Didnt get back to my room till about 3-3:30.

Friday.

Had two classes went to both of them. Yea wohoo go me :). Well my roomie has this friend who has a fake id so he got us some Smirnoff Vanilla Twist vodka. So i was me, my roomie, her other fried, and guy up in our dorm room drinkig(which is against the rules). We mixed it with pepsi vanilla. So good. Anyways, we left to go to this guys apartment. I was already pretty tipsy at this point.We got there..it was cool.like next door to them another party was goin on with music so we floated back and forth. I ended up hookin up with 3 guys that night. *sigh* some stuff happened with one and it went way to far. Im stil a virgin but still. God was with me that night. Oh yea..i wanted sum cigs so my roomie took me to exxon. We had both been drinking. Well she got pulled over b/c she accidently turned onto a one way street. Well long story short she go a DUI and he just looked at me sitting in her car and that was it. She also ended up gettin her wallet stolen. The freaks went to Taco Cabana and Krispy Kreme. They also toook $30 from me but thankfully that was all. We got back around 6am.

Saturday.

My roomies two friends came down. We ended up going back to that one guy house.I had more of that smirnoff b4 we left for the apartment and there i had a few beers. I also smoked a bunch of hydro. No hookups that nite but me and my roomies friend were lusting over this one guy with a really hot accent. I am now known to those boys as "the tease", "the girl who lost her thong" and "the girl who can drop it like its hot" all from Friday night. Anyways, we think sum1 slipped my roomie a roofie so we ended up leavig um i dunno i think around 2am. Me and another chick had the munchies so we went to Wendys. That was my Sat.

Sunday.

Spent the day studying with a massive hangover.

Thoughts.

Im gonna stop drinking for a while. Like for real. Im going back to the woodlands next weekend and the weekend after that.

Random stuff.

Im gonna start going to chuurch. I got a new cell...350 bux dude but its a pimpass color flip phone. I spilled coffee on my comp again so the keyboards screwed up.

I feel so dirty. I want to be clean again. Ugh.

Im out.