Spring Time...
BITCHY!
(2003-09-14, 8:35 p.m.)
UGH! I am so incredibly pissed off today. My mom is being the biggest ass. I just got a new phone in June right but the Cingular in Austin just got the phone I want. So my mom put a stipulation that I hafta get an A on my philosopy paper. Im like what the fuck. That is so uncool 'cuz I worked my ass off on that paper and what if my professor doesnt like it yanno. I even sent it to my mom n dad and my dad thinks its excellent. But whatever..I just bitched her out for like 20 min. I always have to do something to get what I want. She never gives me something when I ask for it. I swear that woman hates me. Im her "challenge child".

This weekend was fun. Stayed in Friday to write my paper then Saturday I came back to The Woodlands and went to this car meet with Money, Drea, Kym and Filly. OMG! My dream car was there...a yellow Saleen. AND it was on sale. There were a lot of pimped out cars there.

My drive back. I put in Donna Barker and I was singing and I started crying. I am just so I dunno. I feel complete when Im around my friends but when I leave I feel so alone.

I didnt know that anyone besides like Morgan read this diary. Lol. Im not even sure she reads it anymore. My life so isnt interesting at all.