Spring Time...
Wohoo its Friday!
(2003-09-12, 10:17 a.m.)
Hey! Early morning update. Gotta love those. So at 8:30am someome calls for Dee and Im like "shes sleeping" He gets all uptight and is all like "well blah blah im her supervisor and she wants to change classes and its sept. 12 and its the last day to be able to blah blah blah" I was too tired to do anything so I just yelled Dee and gave her the phone. Now that I look back on it I wish I woulda been like "ok ill get her while you pull the gigantic stick outta your ass". Anywho. I dont have class till 12 today but I was gonna get up at 9 to go workout anyways so I just got up.

Went to the gym and did 30 min on the EFX machine. Burned 350 calories. Havent eaten anything today but I am drinking Starbux coffee and I took 2 metabolifes this morning. *side note* I did end up eating my salad yesterday but thats the only thing I ate. I only ate around 450 cals yesterdy. Anyways. Im down to 141 lbs. 6 more before Im to my first goal weight. Oh yea. Im not allowing myself to go back to the woods till im back down to 135. Shouldnt be too hard since I dont know how to lose weight. Meaning, once I start losing weight Ana takes over unintenionally and I automatically get terrified to eat anything. I force myself to eat salads and crap. My safe food is now beef jerky. That crap fills me up, gives me lots of protein, and is low in fat and cals. Oh yea heres a list of my goals and weight and crap. Not my measurements cuz im too lazy to go get my tape lol:.

CW:141.

GW1:135.

GW2:125.

GW3:120.

Anyways its Friday. I was supposed to be going to clubs and frat parties with my friends this weekend and of course getting drunk but instead Ill be in all weekend doing my philosophy paper. I might call my bro if he stays in to go hang out with him for a bit. I miss him. He's one of the main reasons I decided on coming to UT.

Anyways I'm out...wanna finish reading my fav. diaries and get ready for my 12 oclock class.