Spring Time...
New piercings n such
(2003-09-11, 12:40 p.m.)
Todays gonna be pretty uneventful. I went to the extra calculus class today from 9-10. Im glad I did b/c I dunno, I felt like such a bum when I didnt go. I then went and paid for accidently only part of my tution bill so now im sitting here with a 2000 dollar check in my name. Lol. I can't keep it though, I hafta go back tomorrow and pay for the rest of my bill.

I then went to the gym and did 25 min. of weight lifting and 3 min. on the EFX machine. Hey I am so incredibly sore. You try having a monday/wednesday that consisted of waking up at 7:45, going to power yoga till 10:00, going to step aerobics(this class kicks my ass) from 10:00-11:30 then walking to 3 more classes(i walk to all my classes...I WONT SUCCUMB TO THE FRESHMAN 15!!), having ur last class end at 5:00 then having lacrosse practice from 6-8. Those are my wednesdays. My body isnt used to this. Its uses to drinking, getting high, and smoking cigs. Im lost about 4 lbs in the past week. Im feeling really good.

Im starting to get a 6 pack. My abs are becoming so defined. Like I've always had flat abs but theyre now like getting defined and toned. Its so cool. I can't wait to see what they look by December.

Eating wise. Ive been kicking ass. Up until today. Like I didnt eat breakfast b/c I told myself oh I only have one class so Ill eat when I get back. Havent done it yet. Then I realized that I was restricting b/c I was gonna have a really good crispy chicken salad from Cypress Bend. I ended up getting a grilled chicken salad b/c grilled has less calories then crispy. Still havent eaten it. Im too scared too. Sad..yes I know. I don't want to go back to Ana. I like eating what I wanted in moderation. I have this online food/fitness diary and it turns out I only average about 879 calories a day anyways. But like I've told everyone I never ate that much in the first place.

Anyways. I'm getting my hood(no not my clit, the hood) pierced with another girl on my lacrosse team. A girl I played lax with in high school is also on my college team and she just got hers pierced and she was telling us about it (lol the things we talk about at lacrosse practice) so shes also gonna come with us. Lol. Im really into different and wierd body piercings.

Gonna go chill out before I go read psychology and work on my philosopy paper.