Spring Time...
-
(2003-09-09, 5:12 p.m.)
Hey guys. I am so incredibly tired and sore right now. yesterday I had 5 classes(i skipped psychology). Two of my classes was aerobics and yoga. Then I had 2 hrs of lacrosse practice. reading me some psychology...leave a msg and i'll get back to you *~*as much as I love partying with my friends in Austin I'm ready to come back to the woodlands and see my best friends..i wanna come back this weekend oh so bad! Eating wise Ive been doing good. As in Ive been eating healthy and not restricting and not binging and purging. I finally figured out what will make me stop all me ED behaviors. Lacrosse. I mean I dont want to sound cocky but I always kick ass at lacrosse but when my ED was heavily controlling my thoughts n life i wasnt doing as well.

Not much to say right now. Gonna go read some more philosphy n psychology....

Yup updating. I'm getting homesick and I want to go home this weekend. Like my friends here are talking about getting drunk and going to 6th street. Not like I don't wanna do that I'd just rather be with my peeps back in the woodlands. I dunnno when the next time i'll go back. Probably either end of September or middle of October. Im definately gonna be in Austin for Halloween. I heard it gets so crazy.

I was supposed to go see my psychiatrist or therapist or whatever today but I decided not to start seeing one. Yea I probably need to be on antidepressents but I cant take those with my metabolife. yes, yes I am messed up I know this. Shower time!