Spring Time...
Tomorrow Will Be Better....
(2003-09-04, 9:22 p.m.)
Wow. Today was my first day to take the metabolife pills with ephedra in them. I am so incredibly jumpy and twitchy. Its so cool.

I went to the gym twice today but both times i went it was too busy to get a machine so I just lifted weights for 20 min. each time. I will not succumb to the freshman 15!

I ate about 700-800 cals today. Tomorrow will be better. Tomorrow will be under 500 cals. Yup. Once I start restricting it gets easier n easier for me to eat less. I basically just eat that Special K for breakfast n lunch and then something else for dinner. Sometimes I dont eat lunch then have the Special K for dinner. I dunno. Tomorrow Im going to the mall and movies with some friends. I have class till 3 so we'll see how tomorrow goes eating wise.

Im getting up at 7:00 to go to the gym. Probably be there till 8. Come back and shower. Hope back into bed from about 8:15-10:45. I am so sore from yoga and step aerobics. Those two classes are gonna kick my but into shape tho.

So I officially don't like anyone anymore. It feels really liberating and refreshing to not be tied down by a crush.

I need to go wash some dishes so Im out! Peace!