Spring Time...
Diets, Forbidden Attractions, and Drama
(2003-09-01, 6:48 p.m.)
Sup playas!

This is my last day in The Woodlands 'till October. Wow. A whole month without seeing my best friends....what will I ever do?

So much is going on. Last night was crazy. Stephanie, this pathological liar that causes my friends so much drama, has been voted off the island. Its about damn time too. All of my friends, even the ones that dont know her but have heard about her, have been like "dude kick her ass to the curb". Last night made me realize just how much I love Morgan, Money, and Drea.

Also, *sigh* slight problem. I'm becoming really attracted to this guy that happens to be really good friends with the guy I like. See thats my problem, I become attracted really easily to people, but I only like one person. But this one guy I'm really attracted to is amazing. He's intelligent, really sweet, has pretty eyes and a beautiful contagious smile. I think I just need to lay off of boys for a while. Get my mind focused on school and such. But it's hard b/c I really really like this one guy. He is the absolute sweetest thing ever. And I want to be with him but I dont b/c I know I'll end up hurting him somehow b/c of me and my fucking commitment/me being boy crazy problem. Fuck me!

I'm gonna start my diet tomorrow. Like hardcore. When I come back in October I want to be 135. A month to lose 11 lbs. Mmmm...yea not really realistic..but i think it is b/c im gonna be very active. Plus I think I might try the Atkins diet. That seems to work.

Well guys im out! Holla!