Spring Time...
-
(2003-08-21, 9:35 a.m.)
This entry is gonna be updated a lot today. I've been food free for 8 hrs. *sigh* only 14 more to go. I am gonna allow myself coffee, green tea, diet coke, and of course water. Im not the type of person that can fast with only water in their system. Anyways....

My day has changed. Since we're still on break my gym doesn't open 'till 11am. "11 am. By now you would think that I would be up my bedsheets shade the heat of choices I made. And what did I find? I never thought I could want someone so much cause now you're not here and I'm knee deep in that old fear. Forgive my indecision. I am only a man."

Sorry random Incubus tangent. Well my friends cookies aren't gonna be here 'till 12. So then I'll go do laundry from about 12:30 to 2:30-3:00. Come back put everything up. That puts me to about 3:30. Go to the gym 'till 4:30(if I have enough energy)....if not i'll map out my classes then walk about to each of them..thatll put me to about 5:30-6:00. So thats my day. It probably won't happen like that but yanno w/e.