Spring Time...
Day 1
(2003-08-19, 11:50 a.m.)
*sigh* Im starting to slip again. And eits so easy b/c there is no one here to make sure I'm eating. Im just gonna do this till i get down to 125. That'll only take like 2 and a half weeks. The first 4 days will be hard but after that its a piece of cake to barely eat. Plus itll be easier since my classes start soon and those last like all freaking day long so ill be busy. Im gonna cut carbs out just about completely. Maybe only like a slice of bread a day or something. Its not so hard cuz I rarely eat out when im at college so it wont be so hard. I found a quote that really inspired me "I don't suffer from anorexia, I enjoy every minute of it." And its true..those 2 weeks in may when i dropped 15 lbs I loved every min. of it. I dont know how much I weigh at the moment but ill estimate around 138. So lets see. 13 lbs in 2 weeks. Totally doable. I start tomorrow with the 2-4-6-8 diet. I think i might do that then fast in between days. Who knows. Im just excited to start it tomorrow. Wish me luck guys. Im sorry. I know I've failed you and myself. But I never really wanted to get better in the first place so is this all that surprising? It shouldnt be... "I suggest we learn to love ourselves before its made illegal. When will we learn? When will we change? Just in time to see it all come down."