Spring Time...
-
(2003-08-15, 12:57 p.m.)
Sup playas? Just chillin. Once again a lot has been going on in my life. Some of it good...most of it not so much. These past few days I've been really sad b/c Im realizing this is going to be the last time I see my friends for a while...im talking about like a few months and shit..not just a couple of weeks. Well i think im coming back down in like 2 weeks for a friends bday partay. Anyways. I've just been realizing what a huge step this is for me. I hafta go make new friends, start this entire new life thats completely different than the one im living right now. And it sucks b/c my parents are freaking like 3000 miles away. "Miles away theres hopeless smiles brighter then mine." Sorry random Silverchair tangent.

And im really sad b/c I used to be really really close with this one friend of mine but we're drifting apart and there's nothing I can do to stop it. Like we visted her yesterday and she just gave off this vibe like 'what the hell are you doing here'. I dunno for me it was awkward but it kills me b/c i think about all the stupid and silly stuff we did and it makes me really sad to lose a friend like her. People change...some for the better(like her) and some not so much for the better(me).

I have no idea where my life is headed though. Like I know I still have God in my life b/c I can feel his presence at seriously like the most random times in my life. Like I went with Drea to the church to help out Leanne and I felt so loved and welcome there but as soon as I left that feeling disappeared. God I miss what we had. I still love You.

Anyways...Im going back to A-Town on Sunday. Probably have one a last lunch with my friends then chunk the deuce. I hafta be back by Tuesday anyways b/c Im moving into my new dorm room.