Spring Time...
random update
(2003-08-07, 7:17 p.m.)
A lot has been going on in my life lately. Im just realizing stuff about myself as each day passes and as I befriend more people. Its crazy. I still have no earthly idea who the fuck I am but I feel Im slowly on the road to finding out. Not really sure I want to but you know...whatever. Anyway.

I got another tattoo. I think its pretty tight. Yes I know exactly what Im doing to my body. I like changing my appearance and adding shit to it. Getting something permantly inked into my body might not be the smartest choice but hell im notorious for making horribly wrong decisions when it comes to my health and my welfare.

I've been really happy lately although I have had my occasional bad mood. I dunno..I guess Im trying to have a more positive outlook on life. Im still no where near where my relationship God was. What frightens me is that Ive grown so comfortable being far away from him. That hurts me incredibly to say it but its the truth. No use in lying anyways b/c he knows the truth no matter how much i try to deny it. Anyways.

I havent written a good poem in a while. I wrote one a lil while ago about this guy i like but um its really weird...its sweet and really depressing and i dont feel like posting it so im not going to.

Holla!