Spring Time...
"recovery"
(2003-05-25, 11:54 p.m.)
It is so surreal that I graduate in oh 1 1/2 days. Gawd that is so crazy.

I weighed 133 this morning. Dont ask me how im managing to lose weight even though im eating. I guess my metabolism is speeding up.

I saw Bruce Almighty and The Matrix today. Both were good movies.

My mom and I got in a fight. She accused me of eating cookies when I told her I threw them away b/c when i broke something it got all over the cookies. She didnt believe me so I flipped out and started cussing at her. I said fucking many many times but I dunno she didnt even get mad. I guess she knows its the combination of my ED, depression, and bipolar talking.

I feel bad for her. She wants me to get better but i dont want to change. I was happy with ana. I was losing weight. The only thing i'd do differently is i'd spread what i ate throughout the day instead of in the morning and then in the late afternoon. She can't expect me to stop when I dont want to. Im only eating to keep me out of the hospital. Who knows whats gonna happen after i get the a-ok from the doc on fri.