Spring Time...
Prom
(2003-05-18, 1:23 p.m.)
Wohoo! Prom was yesterday. It was a lot of fun. not as fun as everyone made it out to be but it was pretty cool.

Anyways Im down to 135. But I probably just fucked that up. I just b/p. First time in a week. I got up about everythig cept for 2 muffines. But its okay cuz my metabolism slows down so i need to trick it into thinking that im eating food so it will speed up.

Anyways. Im so tired of living here. 19 more days then ill be a college girl.

Anyways im just kinda down on mself so im gonna go chill out.

Wohoo update! I just worked out for 40 min so I feel much better. Physically. Emotionally I am so messed up. Lol. I think Im depressed. Lets see. I have 3 eating disorders, depression, an inferiority complex, and who knows what the hell else. I just really need to vent. Im just really pissed off at a friend of mine. ever since she got this boyfriend shes been putting him in front of her friends. it really hurts. well i hope he's worth losing friends over. or maybe its just me. doesnt matter. im sick of it. im sick of living, breathing, being me. i just want to die. well i am slowly killing myself. thats the most comforting thought i've had all day.