Spring Time...
Friends suck
(2003-05-19, 11:54 a.m.)
Wohoo...sr skip day. Well mine has sucked. My mom and I got into another huge fight. She claims that I only get mad and have problems when she tells me I cant do something. I exploded and yelled at her that I was sure that I think about suidicide compulsively b/c my mom told me I couldnt go do something. God I wish I hadn't told her that. She then tries to get me to open up but I've already told her too much. The only reason I dont kill myslef is because I dont want to go to hell.

Well my mom and I think I might be bi polar. I've been showing a lot of signs for it. Im supposed to start seeing a shrink soon and shit.

That friend I was ranting about yesterday doesnt think she puts her boyfriend first. I know atleast 2 other people that feel the same way but arent voicing their opinions. And Im not even mad about the fact she puts him first. Im mad that she wasnt even a good enough friend to call and tell me she wasnt coming. "it wasnt a big deal". well its a big deal to me especially when you make plans to do something. Five minutes wouldnt have hurt. Whatever. Call me moody or shifty or whatever. Damn right I am.

I don't see why I bother having friends. No one seems to understand that I have a lot of issues and that they need to be compassionate and understanding with me. I gotta go moms calling