Spring Time...
An end is a new beginning
(2003-05-08, 10:27 p.m.)
I am so sad. I can't believe my stay with the woodlands high lacrosse team is over. its been 3 awesome and completely fufulling years.

This sadness is making me want to stay in Texas and go to UT. Im gonna miss my lacrosse girls so much...I grew really close with a few of them this year. Im gonna sleep on it and just get unemotional before Im 100% certain.

I got so much stuff tonight! I won some random raffle and got $50. Then the senior gifts were a robe and some lotion and a cool body scrubber. From Cat and Amanda I got a box of yogurt covered granola bars, a $10 gift certificate to Great Harvest Bread

Co., a UT shot glass and a cute card with all our inside jokes. I was also voted Best Offensive player so I got a cool trophy. I am so happy right now. And my bday is in less than 2 days. On that note Im going to bed. Ciao.