Spring Time...
Ihop, Buzzfest, Tattoos
(2003-05-10, 1:17 p.m.)
Yesterday was really fun! I went out with Money, Kym, and Drea and we went to Fridays. Then we saw Identity. Omg it was soo freaky! At the beginning of the movie the guy was speaking and it said something like "you killed them all on May 10" and I go thats my birthday! and right after in the movie it goes "yes, thats my birthday". Yea it gets freakier. All the characters in the movie had May 10 for their bday. And they all died. lol

This morning I was kidnapped at 7am by Money, Kym and Drea and we went to IHop for breakfast. It was really sweet and fun.

An hour till we go to Buzzfest. What what!

I get my tattoo tonight. I think. My license expired today and the freakin DPS isnt open on Saturdays so Im gonna call the tattoo parlor when it opens and see if theyll accept the license. They should seeing how it just expired today. Anywho..back to t.v.!

I've decided to go to UT. Arrangements have been made and stuff. I emailed my roomate yesterday so thats cool.