Spring Time...
random
(2003-04-23, 8:53 p.m.)
Today was sad. It was my last lacrosse gameof the season with my team. Im gonna miss them soooo much! We were all really really close. Cat was talking about comin to visit me at UT. Ha ha OGRE!!

I unfortunately am supposed to be studying for fizix but I unfortunately I am not. Oh well....

I go up to Indiana this weekend. I plan on going looking for a banquet dress. Hmmm maybe the 'rents will drop me off while they go *gasp* house hunting.

It's weird. I feel like Im drifting away from all my close friends. One has a boyfriend now and she spends all her time with him so I never see her anymore, the other one i dunno i think she may start hanging out with all the people I dont like. One we're still cool so I dont think Im drifting away. Im getting closer with all my lax girls which is awesome. I love em to death. Im excited.

Prom meeting tomorrow. Wohoo! I need to go find shoes and a purse and earrings. Ah Soroity Life is on gotta bizounce.

BTW:I got an email about TBS and they are doing a show with 50 Cent. How frickin hilarious.