Spring Time...
Indiana was fun
(2003-04-27, 2:42 p.m.)
This weekend actually was not as bad as I though it would be. The flight down was safe. We went to IU Sat. morning and I fell in love. The campus is absolutely beautiful, the people are really nice, they have live performances of like punk and rock in the dorms, and lots of cute cute boys. At first I was so adamant about NOT going there. I tried to bargain with my parents that if I went then Id get my moms X5. Surprisingly they were considering it. Then they were going to buy me a new car, a eclipse or a car with four wheel drive b/c it snows there. Instead we settled on them paying entirely for my car to get souped up and we put snow tires on my car. In case you haven't figured it out yet I am going to Indiana Bloomington. I love love love it there! Im pretty much 99.9% sure I'm going but I wanted to sleep on it and pray about it for another day or two but I felt right being there.

Then I went with my parents to go house hunting. We all fell in love with 2 houses. One was $630,000 and made of stucco. My parents didnt want a stucco house so we nixed that. The other one I think they are gonna buy. Its one story with a basement(thats pimped out with a wine cellar and a private bar). But as an added bonus it has a loft! So I already claimed the loft. My parents agreed since Im only going to be about 45 min. away from them. I'm really excited.

Well Im pretty tired today. I think I'm gonna go read a book.