Spring Time...
TBS was fuckin awesome
(2003-04-20, 1:28 a.m.)
Taking Back Sunday was amazing! I saw a lot of people I knew there it was crazy cool. It was sooo much fun I dont even know where to start. How about the drive up there. It was me and Lynz in my moms car and Annie and Cat in Eggerman's. I almost got us killed like 5 times. And I missed my exit so we went to a gas sta to ask directions and got a bitchy reply. Anyways...

The concert itself was AMAZING! So many hot guys...mmm...yummy...i talked to a few. Then there was a lot of pushing, a lot of sweating, cussing, pissed off people and the lead singer of Taking Back Sunday falling on me. Lol that was the best thing that happened. He stage dived to where I was standing and some way or another he fell on top of me...literally, we fell to the floor bringing down like 4 other people. We all kinda helped each other up and he was standing right in front of me so I patted him on the chest and tousled his hair. It was nice. Lol...Im in love. Seriously though all the guys in all the bands were fuckin gorgeous. Fuckin A!

The ride back. Well we were all hot and sweaty so we went to find a gas sta. Walking to the car we saw a hooker standing on the corner with her pimp next to her. Gosh how I love Houston. On the way there I cut off a cop and yelled some not so nice things at him. I didnt know it was a cop lol. At the gas sta. there was this weird old guy that was probably in his 40s and was tellin me cat and annie about how when he was 17 he had his own apartment and two sisters ages 15 and 16 lived with him and how their mom tried to get him to smoke pot. It was some great pot.

Thats about all that happened. The ride how was uneventful cept the funny thing is some guy in a suburbun was picking his nose n me and cat were making fun of him then he goes nice car and later cat goes we saw you picking ur nose and the look on his face was hilarious. Biatch!

I saw Tyler there. He is so adorable. Anyways... I also saw this guy Taylor that I had met at someone elses house. I dont think he rememebered me although we do have the same name. And I saw 3 other lax girls besides my group.