Spring Time...
Good Day
(2003-04-15, 8:48 p.m.)
My life is absolutely amazing right now. I have the best relationship with God. My home life is great and I love my friends to death. I'm gonna miss them so much when I go off to college.

Speaking of college I might be going to Indiana Bloomington. Because of my grades and SAT score I was automatically put into their Business School. Might I add this is one of the top business schools in the nation. So I think Im going up next Saturday to visit the college. Woohoo!

I made the National lacrosse team. Didnt think that would happen. They only took 8 girls out of 20. I got mad lucky. I go to Penn May 23-25. That will be amazing.

My lacrosse game went pretty well. We lost 5 - 10 but that team has all been playing since they were like 5th grade so its all gravy. Llama! Yea!