Spring Time...
Let go...
(2003-04-16, 1:56 p.m.)
Just some random stuff. I used to be friends with this girl. She and I used to be really close and then she made new friends and such. Well I was really hurt by this and I guess this hurt turned into bitchiness. Scratch that I know it turned into bitchiness. I honestly didn't know how else to deal with it. Recently she and I have been 'fighting' I guess you'd call it. Well I'm tired of all the pettiness and the name calling. I don't know if you're gonna read this or not but just in case you do I hope you have a good life. And Im not being sarcastic. You do deserve to be happy and have fun and such and Im sorry that you couldnt have had that stuff when we were friends. I'll always treasure the fun times we shared together and thanx for the memories you gave me. Well enough of that. Im gonna go make more coffee. Ha that will be my fourth cup of the day. Sheesh Im obssessed.