Spring Time...
The Big 1-8
(2003-04-13, 2:46 p.m.)
My time is getting shorter. Its already the middle of April. Geez.

Im excited about turning 18 though! My birthday is gonna be so sweet. Buzzfest 11!!! Woohoo! This is the second time that i've lived in Texas that a concert has been on my bday. Before it was like my 14 bday and Bush came to the pavillion. That was awesome. Anyways back to Buzzfest. All American Rejects! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! And Evanescence and The Exies(I met them once at the Incubus concert) What can be better than turning 18, going to a concert, and hanging with your good friends all on the same night?

Last night was cool. Hung out with Money at the mall chilled with Drea, went to Fridays. Talked to Branded who was 'slightly' inebriated. That boy is so interesting when he's drunk. Poor boy it made me sad though.

Anyways. Its killed me not knowing if I made the National team or not. Im a little bit tired so Im gonna go take a nap.