Spring Time...
Blood n Grass
(2003-04-02, 7:56 p.m.)
I settle comfortably into my misery. Change? I think not, for I'm afraid to step away from something I've grown so accustomed to. Instead, I wallow in the Hell I've created for myself

Im reading this really twisted book about a guy that controls people by reading them a Haiku and makes them commit murder or rapes them and does kinky stuff. In reality its a really good book though.

About to go ice up my shin splints.

Went to Macaroni Grill. Of course I screwed up my 800 cal a day diet but its okay b/c of my huge game againsy Cy Fair. I need all the strength and energy I can get. Plus, even though I ate a lot, I dont feel fat. I feel like I ate to fuel my body for tomorrow. So today and tomorrow are the only days I allow myself to go severly over 800 cals. Ill burn it all of tomorrow anyways.

"Blood makes the grass grow. KILL! KIL!!"