Spring Time...
Horrible Realizations
(2003-04-03, 1:41 p.m.)
Bored off my ass so I thought Id make an entry.

This is gonna be a kick ass weekend. First of all Sum 41 is tomorrow! Sweet! Im excited cuz I get to hang out with Micks who I never get to see anymore since she quit. Who's the traitor now? Saturday we celebrate Mo's 17th bday by going to the Galleria and chillin out. Happy early bday hun! Love ya!!

Tonight is the big game against Cy Fair. Which reminds me I need to start icing down the shin splints.

*sigh* Im scaring myself. In fact Im completely horrified and repulsed. I haven't purged for the past two days yanno since I've started my fast but I've noticed this little voice in my head saying 'i cant wait for this to be over so I can binge like mad'. I find myself going to cooking websites to look up recipes to b/p on and in the grocery store I find myself looking at different food. Just today I went to Kroger's to buy some Powerade and when I walked out I noticed myself saying 'wow this is weird. its the first time in a while ive gone grocery shopping and havent bought anything to b/p on'. Im more lost and fucked up than we all thought.