Spring Time...
Halloween Eve
(2003-10-30, 3:40 p.m.)
So im down to 135.5 lbs. I've stopped taking Metabolife. Now before you commend this action I must tell you it is b/c Im taking Stacker 3. This pills are amazing. The first time I took them I was so incredibly hyped up that I couldn't fall asleep 'till 1am. Not so great the next day b/c Wednesday's are my busiest day. I've also incorporated a bunch more fiber into my diet so I feel fuller after each meal. My cals avg. about 500-600 cals a day. I don't feel anorexic at the moment but Im not toying with mia either. I guess Im in between ED's. *sigh* the weekend is the hardest time for me to stay on track. Im allowing myself one treat a day whether it be frozen yogurt or fries. The other meals are straight up salads. I dont hafta worry bout breakfast b/c me and Drea never wake up at breakfast hours lol.

My roomate is such a freak. I learned by overhearing her phone convo that she has a problem with me. She felt I was using her to just go out on the weekends with. She also complained that I never open up to her. I have known this girl not even three months. My three closest friends I have been friend with them between 2-3 yrs and really just this past year I truely opened up to them. Oh but this takes the cake. I rearranged my side of the room and turned MY t.v. to face me. She said that was rude and considerate of me. My what a horrible person i am *insert rolling of the eyes here*. Honestly I was hurt by this but it taught me that she wasn't a friend. So I got the number of a chick in one of my classes and we're gonna hang out next week.

I got a call at 12:33am this morning by a guy that I met on 6th ST last month. He has a habit of calling me at 3am so I guess this was an improvement. I was really tired and pissed off that he called so I just hung up on him. He didnt call back. Whoops :)

I have my calc midterm in 3 hrs. I've been studying off and on all day so I feel pretty confident about it.

APC SATURDAY! This is going to be an incredible concert.

I'll leave you with a poem I have been working on. It sucks at the moment though...

The moon cries torrents of rain,

Gracing the world with an immense pain.

Rivers swell with immeasurable hunger.

From anticipation of their imminent release.

To drown out all traces of laughter.

*

Wreacking(sp?) havoc

Frantic and frenzied

Chaos wades in the path of destruction.

Flooding the earth with malevolent intent,

To spread the abhorrence to all things.

*

Hatred and Desire devour Hope.

Reveling in her victory,

The moon retires to her chamber.

While the water recede silently,

Leaving behind puddles of Despair.

Yea I know it sucks..i was bored in my calc discussion class.

I dont feel good so Im gonna lay in bed and drink some hot coco.