Spring Time...
SEX!
(2003-10-22, 9:16 p.m.)
Today has been relatively uneventful. I should be studying for my philosohy exam but im being lazy. I'm going to go to the study lounge at 10 and study 'till 11 then come back and hit the hay. Tomorrow I just have calculus then im gonna work out, pick up some fruit and contact solution from HEB then cram all day.

The most horrendus thing happened to me. I ALMOST ATE A FLY!! *shudder* Of course my brother thought it was funny. He was telling me to sue. Im just not gonna eat the salads anymore.

"My four son said to me 'daddy i really love mommy. when you die im goinng to marry mommy.' I looked at him and said 'im going to cut off your penis'" - story my psy professor told to display the oedipus complex

"to have a tag team in bed with the olsen twins"-what someone wrote when my psy prof said to write down or deepest darkest secret.

I love college.

I'm going to rush Delta Sigma Theta next spring. im excited.