Spring Time...
Boring...
(2003-10-02, 4:45 p.m.)
Wow I am incredibly bored. My day has been so boring and uneventful. Got up at 8...ran a mile(130 cals), did the EFX machine for 35 min(435 cals), and lifted weights for 30 min(99 cals) for a total of 664 cals burned Ive eaten a tuna salad with craisins and ff italian(170 cals), a blow pop(60 cals), coffee(30 cals), ff hot chocolate with frozen yogurt from tcby left over from yesterday(100 cals), half a frosted cooke(90 cals), and random candy(90 cals) for a grand total of:540 cals. Nice balance.

I have my first calc test tonight at 7. Im pretty much ready for it..basically been studying on and off all day. Depending on what time I get done I'm gonna go late to lax. If I dont go Ill probably go back to the gym around 930 or so.

Gah my life is boring. Gonna go read for a while before I leave to take my test.

UPDATE! Its 11::42 right now. I need to be getting into bed b/c im getting up tomorrow to kill my body at the gym.Let me start from the beginning...

I take my calc quiz(which I got a 70 on...class avg was 59) anyways I completely blanked out and I was so pissed off. I finished at around 840 and didnt feel like going to practice so I was like Ill drive around and smoke a cig and relax yanno. well I pass by Mickey D's and get a monstrous craving for nuggets n fries so I give in and get a number 5 supersized. Shoulda stopped there but no...since I had barely eaten all day i was ravenous. Yall know where this is headed. I go to Wendy's and get a small frosty and a homestyle chicken strip combo biggie sized with ranch. Jack n the Box is right around the corner and I got 3 egg rolls and a large curly fries. I wont lie. The binge was good but the purge...yeh not so much. I think I got most of it out but just in case on my online diet thing i added on an extra 2200 cals. Even with that b/c i barely ate anything else i still lost like .046 lb. lol supposedly. My fav. aunt came to visit me today ;)(YAY NOT PREGNANT...although I pretty much knew that from when I took a pregnancy test last sunday)im still a virgin...long story..if u wanna know ask... anyways. Ill still weight myself but if i've gained any like 2-3 lbs of it is water weight...so...

Im gonna fast this weekend till monday morning. 3 days. Ive never conscientiously fasted before..it just happened accidently(in may when i dropped 15 lbs in two weeks i kept eating less n less until i didnt even realize i wasnt eating)...so tomorrow im gonna get up and go to the gym at 8...be done round 930-10 go play wall ball till 1030..come back get coffee then go to class till 3. Tomorrow is pretty much a water fast day except for the coffee. Sat. since i know ill force myself to go workout i may add some juice in like dietv8 splash for energy. Well I just finished off a diet cherry coke(had to take 2 metabolife starch busters and 2 metabolife ephedra free pills..dunno if u should combine em tho. my hearts feelin kinda wonky right now...probably from the purging tho) I need to get back on the pills with ephedra but they hurt my heart so much...damn..im hurting it anyway why not lose more weight in the process. Anywho.11:58. 3 day fast starts in 2 min. gotta get sum sleep...getting up in 8 hrs..

oh yea another reason why i b/p'd. the diaries on here can trigger mia so easily so....

NO LOOKING AT THEM THIS WEEKEND!!.

G'Nite Yall. God Bless