Spring Time...
Ramblings of a college girl
(2003-09-30, 3:06 p.m.)
Its been a while since Ive updated. Really not much going on in my life besides college and lacrosse. This weekend was nice. I went back to the woodlands on Friday. Ate dinner with my 2 of my best friends then went to a guy friends house. saturday I went to Galveston. That was pretty fun. Got drunk, listened to the sound of the waves...oh it was so nice. That morning I had a huge cut on my knee. Supposedly I slipped and fell but I wasnt that drunk that I wouldnt even remember it..i mean I only had 4 beers and 3 shots of tequila :) Anywho...

College is going good. I have a B in 3 of my classes and As in the other two. I have a calc quiz on Thursday and a philosophy paper due on next Monday and a pychology writing assignment due next Friday and besides that all I have is a ton of reading to do.

As of now I come back to the woodlands next weekend. Im so excited 'cuz ima be staying with money. I always have the best time wit that girl. Bein hoochies! Holla! Plus my other two best friends are going to homecoming so i hafta go take some pics of how beautiful they look.

Speaking of beauty I saw the hottest guy yesterday. oh he was gorgeous.

Well better go drink my green tea and get back to work