Spring Time...
Decent day
(2003-08-28, 3:29 p.m.)
Yea. Just got done working out. I decided i needed to up my calories to atleast 1100 a day b/c the 900-1000 was way tooo low. I fucked that up already and its only 3:30. plus ima need more energy b/c i have power yoga, aerobics, and lacrosse practice all in the same day on mondays and wednesday and another lax practice on thursday. I guess thats why im not so upset about my weight gain, i know im gonna get a kick ass body again once all that starts up. But my goal is to lose all the weight i've gained back by the 15th of sept. Thatll be a piece of cake.

I love my new calculus class. Only b/c I have 2 just drop dead gorgeous guys in my class. one of them sat by me today...it was nice :). Im in a good mood. College is pretty kick ass although i have a lot of reading and 8 pages of calculus homework. When i come home this weekend ill be brining my calc and philosphy books. Anyway. Gonna watch some televizzle. Holla!