Spring Time...
:(
(2003-08-26, 9:33 p.m.)
Slight problem. My roomate is hella cool. She drinks, smokes pot, is a lot like me. Only thing is her eating. She's all about healthy eating and it makes me like leery to eat. Shes all exercizing and healthy eater and its making me fall back into Ana. Its alot easier to get better when you're around people that eat. Thats why back at home when my friends make comments about how "fat" they are or how they "ate so much" it sets me back so much. I hate my life. I just yearn for the day when Im normal again. If that will ever happen. Ana and Mia might end up taking my life. I wonder if ill go to Hell b/c I know that with my eating disorders im slowly killing myself. So is that considered suicide?

Anyways. Im really excited to be starting classes tomorrow.

Todays been pretty blah. My best friends sister is in the hospital and her family is like family to me and I hate not being there for her.

The only thing thats made me smile was talking to someone that always makes me smile when i talk to him.

Gonna go now. Gonna finish watching t.v. then look over some calc notes from last year.