Spring Time...
food ramblings
(2003-05-31, 12:02 a.m.)
I am so mad at my fat ass right now.

I had a hell of a lot of fun with Money tonight. And Kym when I was with her. More on that tomorrow though. Right now is just a bitch and moan about mia and love for ana.

So I got home. This is what I ate.

6 HUGE Cookies from Great Harvest Bread Co.

Bowl of low fat n low cal lasange

Bowl of Rice Krispies

3 Bowls of Apple Jacks

3 Bowls of Cheerios.

2 slices of apple pie

a little slice of cherry pie.

1 1/4 scone.

1/2 gallon of milk

1 Ensure(ironic huh)

I then of course purged it. I hate when I do this. I hate eating. This is what happens when those fuckers try to get me eating normally. I always end up binging like a fucking cow. I didnt want to get better. I want to stay with ana. Instead I have to eat and mia resurfaces. Its ok. I got the ok from the doctor so Im back to my normal activities. For me thats ana. Im not gonna be as stupid as I was. I've learned how to be ana but much healthier, if there is such a thing. Im gonna eat a lot of protein, lots of fruits n veggies and basically no carbs.

Im more gonna be a normal eater with ana tendencies. Like im gonna d the weightwatchers thing cuz thats easy. But since I was a fat pig I think im gonna fast tomorrow except for coffee, green tea, water of course, and some fruit and veggies. Then Sunday Im gonna go back to weightwatchers. But Im also debating sticking mainly to ana until I weigh about 125. I think ill do that. Wont take me too long. Prob bout a week and a half. Im gonna be 130 by the time i start college. 6 days.

Im excited about tomorrow..well today to be technical. Im not gonna be mia anymore. since im not being forced to eat or drink anymore mia is being kicked out the door.

Oh yea. I told my mom about the binge. Shes gonna put all the food in her room. Score for me.

Back to tomorrow. I was gonna get fucking wasted but alchohol has way too many motherfucking calories so fuck that.

Im gonna kick my ass exercise wise tomorrow. This is what I plan on doing:

45 min on treadmill

20 min playing lacrosse

3 20 min workout vid.

100 crunches

20 push ups

and 5 10 min exercise videos to end. About 3 hrs of exercise. From 830 to about 1230 1. Good good.

Sorry guys this entry is no fun. That'll be when i update later on about all the hell me and money created last night.

****UPDATE****

I HAVENT GAINED ANY WEIGHT! WHAT THE HELL! Still at 135. Lol. I think I can eat almost anything and not gain at this weight. Its a good weight but I want to be about 10 lbs lighter. So now starts the return of ana with a lil bit of weightwatchers. Well its time for me to go kill...i mean workout my body. lol.