Spring Time...
Spending G's
(2003-04-05, 10:59 p.m.)
Today was alright.

I drove down to the Galleria with Drea. We didnt get lost! YAY! It wasnt as hard as I thought. Anyway, we met Mo, David, Lizzie, and Dayna up there for a celebration of Mo's 17th bday. We ate at the Cheesecake Factory. There was this really hott guy waiter with really pretty blue eyes. "Id like him with my salad"

Then I went on a shopping spree. Here's a list of what I bought.

Prom Dress: $280

Lip gloss: $25

Mascara: $17

Three shirts from Arden B: $160

Skirt from the GAP: $32

DC Shoes: $38.

Grand total:$552

My mom said it was okay b/c I haven't shopped like that since my dad lost his job last July. I was making up for it lol.

Then me, Money, and Drea hung out tonight. It was cool but I started getting cramps and I was getting really grumpy and bitchy so I decided to come home. I think they are at Mo's house with David right now. Not quite sure.