Spring Time...
I love Sum 41, AZ, and TSL
(2003-04-05, 8:00 a.m.)
The concert was absolutely awesome. The best part was after the show. Me and Lynz got the autograph of the lead singer from the Starting Line. We chit chatted for a tid bit with him. Was so so SWEET! And ADORABLE! Then we met the lead singer and the drummer to Authority Zero. We chilled with the drummer for a bit. Well for most of the time we were there. He was fucking hilarious. He gave me a high five lol. Then I got the autograph from Cone...the guitarist from Sum 41. He looked at me. Wow im special lol.

It was just so cool cuz we were all hanging out by the tour buses with all the people from the different bands and they were all so nice and down to earth. Yea! We hafta do that at TBS. I wanna meet them so bad! YEa April 19th!!

My mom and I were picking out tattoos for me yesterday. Isnt that fucking awesome? She knows Im gonan do it anyways so she figures I might as well get one she likes also. We found this cool one of a a flower that represents an angel. It has a halo and wings. I still have until May 10 to pick out a tattoo so I have lots of time.

Dude my dad's new job must seriously be paying him 'cuz all the house my parents are looking at are FUCKIN SWEET! Almost all are close to half a mill. And have 5 bedrooms. Dude I thought my parents wanted to move into a small house lol.