Spring Time...
-
(2004-08-05, 7:37 a.m.)
Another completely random update. I am doing amazingly well. Going to Mexico next week with the family then back to Texas to start Freshman year(again) at UT.

Lets see. I was in Texas for a week from July 3 - 10th. It was great. I got my tongue pierced and my belly button repierced. Met a lot of hot guys and made a lot of new friends. Ran into an ex friends dad at Whataburger was I was drunk...I don't remember what I said but I do remember trying to act sober. Emphasis on the trying, lol.

I've gained more weight but thats okay because I realize I look damn good with these few more pounds. I have my curves back and I love it. I feel like 'me' again, something that I have been missing for so long. People always told me was the finest black girl at TWHS(my high school). I can't hate, I was lol. Still am. Those bitches aint got nothin on me!

Lets see, I think that's really all. I quit my job yesterday, more because I need to start getting things packed and organized. I miss it already.

Hope everyone is doing well