Spring Time...
random again
(2003-05-01, 2:07 p.m.)
I got a pleasent surprise when I stepped on the scale a few days ago. I somehow weighed 142 lbs. Recently my weight has been around 147. Lol. I've stopped b/p and I've lost 5 lbs. Pretty cool. And its probably also due to the fact that Im going to the Y just about everyday and sometimes I wake up in the morning and run for 30 min. Im taking a "break" day right now. Since I ran this morning I normally would have gone to the Y and done some EFX time but im giving my body a rest. I say this but Im probably gonna end up running for another 20 or 30 min. later today.

My mom just left to go to the grocery store. Normally I would have been scared because Id be afraid i'd go crazy and binge but my eatings been under control for the past week so im hopeful. Its weird I eat less and Im not trying to restrict myself. Its b/c i eat what i want but i eat in small portions. Anyways gonna go chill n watch televizzle.

Temptress
You are a temptress

Which Ultimate Beautiful Woman are You?
brought to you by Quizilla