Spring Time...
I will survive....
(2003-01-18, 11:15 p.m.)
In the end my night got better. A lot better. I hung out with Mo. We met up with Michael and Brent. Then we went to Tyler's house. He is the cutest thing alive. He flicked my belly button ring twice. Lol. That made my day ;). Hung out with Money before she broke her finger on my car. Went to Drea's house. lol she really really hates me. The four of us went to the waterway and Brent and Michael acted like different people. Stever Irwin, country hicks, rappers. Lol. They were climbing on rocks and the security guard came out and was all like uh yall cant do that. We got it all on camera. It was fun. No matter what they say I STOP AT STOP SIGNS ;). No. Hanging out with them took my mind off a lot of things b/c they are really funny. And having friends like Rachael and Mo and Money helps. And my brother helps. Although his advice normally ends in him asking to kick someone's ass for me. Sweet thought but I can kick people's asses myself. Im a big girl.

Im about 99.9% sure i'm going to Babson. Today in the mail I got my acceptance letter and an extra surprise: they picked me as one of their multicultural leaders and I am awarded a 4 yr, 10,000 per year scholarship. In addition I get a mentor and I go to special dinners and stuff. Plus although I dont get a scholarship for playing lacrosse there since its only D3, they do award financial aid. So basically the $37,622 a year fee will be cut down to maybe about $25,000 a year. Something like that.